What's on at Number 8

Event listings July - October

Mad About Musicals Monday 13th - Saturday 18th June, 7.30pm

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie Thursday 21st July - 7.00pm

Thunderbirds Are FAB! Saturday 23rd July

Pershore Jazz on a Summer’s Day Saturday 13th August - 2.00pm

André Rieu 2022 Maastricht Concert – Happy Days are Here Again! Saturday 27th August - 7.00pm; Sunday 28th August - 3.00pm; Friday 23rd September - 7.00pm

National Theatre Live: Much Ado About Nothing Thursday 8th September - 7.00pm Thursday 6th October - 7.00pm Saturday 15th October - 2.00pm

High Street Pershore Worcestershire WR10 1BG Box Office: 01386 555488 www.number8.org

Email: enquiries@number8.org

Box Office Opening Hours - Telephone Bookings: In Person Bookings: Mon - Sat 10am - 4pm & from 6pm on performance evenings Telephone Bookings: Mon – Sat 4pm – 6pm