What's On? September/ October

Cinema Corner!

September/October

Cinema Listings

Riders of Justice (15) Thu 9 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Anders Thomas Jensen, 1hr 56 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

The Courier (12A) Fri 10 Sep - 7.30pm; Mon 13 Sep - 11.00am; Tue 14 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Dominic Cook, 12hr 52 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00), Matinee £7.00 (£6.50)

The Last Bus (12A) Fri 17 Sep - 7.30pm; Mon 20 Sep - 11.00am; Tue 21 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Gillies MacKinnon, 1hr 26 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00), Matinee £7.00 (£6.50)

Stillwater (15) Sat 18 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Tom McCarthy, 2hrs 19 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

Martin Eden (15) Thu 23 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Pietro Marcello, 2hrs 9 mins, Italian with subtitles Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

Pig (15) Fri 24 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Michael Sarnoski, 1hr 31 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

Nomadland (12A) Mon 27 Sep - 11.00am Directed by Chloe Zhao, 1hr 47 mins Tickets: £7.00 (£6.50) Minamata (15) Thu 30 Sep - 7.30pm Directed by Andrew Levitas, 1hrs 55mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

The Nest (15) Fri 1 & Sat 2 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Sean Durkin, 1hr 47 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

Love Sarah (12A) Mon 4 Oct - 11.00am; Tue 5 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Eliza Schroeder, 1hr 38 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00), Matinee £7.00 (£6.50)

The Champion of Auschwitz (15) Thu 7 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Maciej Barczewski, 1hr 31 mins, Polish & German with subtitles Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

The Many Saints of Newark (15) Sat 9 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Alan Taylor, 2hrs Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00) The Father (12A) Mon 11 Oct - 11.00am; Tue 12 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Florian Zeller, 1hr 36 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00), Matinee £7.00 (£6.50)

Respect (12A) Fri 15 Oct - 7.30pm; Mon 18 Oct - 11.00am; Tue 19 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Liesl Tommy, 2hrs 25 mins Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00), Matinee £7.00 (£6.50)

Wildland (15) Thu 21 Oct - 7.30pm Directed by Jeanette Nordahl, 1hr 28 mins, Danish with subtitles Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)

Number 8

High Street Pershore Worcestershire WR10 1BG Box Office: 01386 555488 www.number8.org Email: enquiries@number8.org Box Office Opening Hours - Telephone Bookings: Mon & Tue 10am - 4pm, Wed to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 4pm + 6pm - 7pm on performance evenings In Person Bookings: Wed & Fri 3pm - 6pm

No door sales - Booking closes 30 mins before start time. Covid-19 safety measures in place. Socially distanced seating. A maximum of six individuals or two households can be seated together.